Contact

2018-2019 Employee Directory.pdf (updated Mar 21 2019)

Central Office

Superintendent:
Dr. Tameshia Grimes
(434) 645-9596
Director of Human
Resources and Operations:
VACANT
(434) 645-9596
Director of Exceptional
Education:
Dr. Joan Dooley
(434) 645-9596
Director of Instruction, Grants & Technology:
Marcia Martin
(434) 645-9596
Director of Finance:
Mrs. Amy Eberly
(434) 645-9596
Food Service Director:
Charlyn Pierce
(434) 645-9596
Accounts Payable
Manager/Deputy
Clerk: Mrs. Donna Wade
(434) 645-9596
Payroll/Benefits/Worker’s
Comp Liaison:
Mrs. Kristin Gallagher
(434) 645-9596
Secretary to Superintendent
/Clerk:
Mrs. Charlotte Wood
(434) 645-9596
Secretary to Director of
Human Resources and
Operations:
Melissa Chamberlain
(434) 645-9596
Exceptional Education
Secretary:
Mrs. Patricia Oliver
(434) 645-9596
Secretary/Bookkeeper
of Grants/ Food
Service/SIS Backup:
Molly Williams
Williams.Molly@NottowaySchools.org
(434) 645-9596
Receptionist:
Ms. Tanya Clayton
(434) 645-9596
Project Hope Coordinator:
Peggy Miller
 miller.peggy@nottowayschools.org  (434)
292-5353

Technology

ITRT/Project Manager
Mrs. Annah Bowen
(434) 294-7533
Computer/Network
Specialist:
Mr. David Johnson
(434) 645-9596
Computer Technician:
Ms. Elizabeth Hendricks
(434) 645-9596
SIS Coordinator/
Technology Data:
Mrs. Beverly Cogar
(434) 645-9596

Testing Services

Director of Testing:
Vacant

 

(434) 645-9596
DDOT 2:
Chandra Lewis                 

(434) 292-5373
School Psychologist:
Mr. Micah Sobczyk
(434) 292-5353
School Psychologist:
Mr. Ashley Thompson
(434) 292-5300

Transportation / Maintenance

Maintenance Supervisor:
Robert Templeton
templeton.robbie@nottowayschools.org (434) 292-1160
Transportation Supervisor:
Mr. James Strawser
strawser.james@nottowayschools.org (434) 292-5621

Amelia Nottoway Technical Center

Director:
Mrs. Mary Tisdale
tisdale.mary@nottowayschools.org (434) 645-7854
Secretary/Bookkeeper:


(434) 645-7854

EL

Migrant / EL Specialist:
Mrs. Nevina Johnson
johnson.nevina@nottowayschools.org (434) 480-2397
EL Instructor:
Mary Sorenson

Sorenson.Mary@nottowayschools.org

(434) 292-5300
 EL Instructor:
Marianne Collins
 Collins.Marianne@Nottowayschools.org  (434) 292-5300

Truancy

Enrollment Facilitator:
Ashley Freese
freese.ashley@nottowayschools.org (434) 292-5353

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.